Kontakt

Kontakt os

Claus

Claus Juul Nielsen

Direktør
Mail
claus@gamlemursten.dk
Tlf
+45 23600408
ANDERS.JPG

Anders L. Jørgensen

Kvalitetschef
Mail
anders@gamlemursten.dk
Tlf
+45 20690320
Mette

Mette T. Rasmussen

Projektleder
Mail
mette@gamlemursten.dk
Tlf
+45 20688296
BRIT.JPG

Brit Fuldby-Olsen

Sælger
Mail
brit@gamlemursten.dk
Tlf
+45 22632062
JAN.JPG

Jan Sabroe

Sælger
Mail
jan@gamlemursten.dk
Tlf
+45 20834002
Heidi.JPG

Heidi Dam

Kontorassistent
Mail
heidi@gamlemursten.dk
Tlf
+45 22989816
Steen

Steen Volmer

Afdelingsleder Hedehusene
Mail
steen@gamlemursten.dk
Tlf
+45 22480585
Jacob.JPG

Jacob Vindt

Værkfører Svendborg
Mail
jacob@gamlemursten.dk
Tlf
+45 20689462